Foreign citizens of 74 countries (see official information) can enter Belarus, exit from the territory of Belarus only through the State border checkpoint of the Republic of Belarus "Minsk National Airport", and temporarily stay in the territory of Belarus visa-free for a period of up to 30 days.

So, if your country is in the list and you fly from any country except Russia, you don't need an invitation to enter the country. You'll only need a valid passport (it must be valid 6 months after your trip to Belarus), a return ticket and medical insurance policy with coverage of at least 10 000 euros.

The visa-free stay starts on the day of arrival and finishes on the day of departure (regardless the time of arrival and departure).

If your country is not in this list, we can prepare an invitation for you.